9Prima rose quartz layout…

I  had my latest delivery a few days ago and I just could  not resist the prima rose quartz pad for myself. 

I just couldn’t wait to get stuck in so created this layout and will walk you through it.

Firstly I chose 2 of the papers to use as both backgrounds and for fussy cutting feathers. 

I loved the marbled black sheet and thought it would looks great for stencilling white on to. I chose a stencil and 2 types of gesso, one thin and one thick. I then mixed some mica powder with soft gloss gel and stencilled this on also and added the cut out globe element.

The die cut feathers were added along with other die cuts, some flat and others with a 3d effect using foam tape. Thickers and stickers were used to add phrases and a few flicks if ink to finish.

I really love this range and can’t wait to use it again

Purchase the pad and many other items on our website http://thompsoncraftsupplies.co.uk/listing/prima-marketing-double-sided-paper-pad-12×12-30pkg-rose-quartz/

Leave a Reply

